Led Zeppelin

Live at Dorton Arena—Raleigh, North Carolina—April 8, 1970

  • We're Gonna Groove (incl. Bold Soul Sister jam) (fade in)
  • Dazed and Confused
  • Heartbreaker
  • Bring It On Home
  • White Summer / Black Mountain Side
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Organ solo / Thank You
  • What Is and What Should Never Be
  • Moby Dick (fade out)
  • Missing How Many More Times
    (medley includes: Stormy Monday, Bottle Up and Go, Long Distance Call)
  • Missing Whole Lotta Love
  • Missing Communication Breakdown